"The Kingdom of Belarus"

визафри
Tour program
1 day
Arrival of tourists to the airport Minsk. Transfer to Minsk, check in at the hotel. Dinner. Free time. Optional excursion on evening Minsk.
2 day
Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. Transfer to Nesvizh. Nesvizh castle with its centuries-old history, bewitching legends, is rightfully considered a pearl among the sights of Belarus. In the XVI - first half of the XX century

Nesvizh was the residence of one of the most powerful families of not only Belarus, but the whole of Eastern Europe. Moving to Mir settlement. A royal dinner at the restaurant of the Radziwill Castle and a tour of the castle.

In the museum "Mir Posad" we will hear the history of the village of Mir, its legends. Transfer to Belovezhskaya Pushcha. Accommodation in Zharkovshchina. Dinner. Bathhouse. Recreation.
3 day
Breakfast. We will spend the whole day traveling by cars on Belovezhskaya Pushcha. It is one of the four national parks of Belarus and the largest forest in central Europe. 900 species of plants grow in the Pushcha. The park is famous for its ancient name-bearing oaks, whose age exceeds 500 years. Here there are 59 species of animals: bison, wolves, lynx ...

We will visit the famous residence of the Belarusian Grandfather Frost. In the program visit the complex of enclosures with wild animals.

Lunch in the restaurant of the forest. Return to Zharkovshchina. Dinner. Recreation.
4 day
Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. The route of our excursion will pass along the north of the reserve. We will visit the museum of folk life. We will move to the village of Ruzhany, where we will visit the ruins of the former residence of the magnate family of Sapieh in the 17th century.

Transfer to Grodno. Lunch in the restaurant "Royal Hunt" Excursion around Grodno Settling in the agro-culture "Karolinsky folvarak Tizengauza", Dinner.

Master class of Belarusian dance. This is energy, a source of bright folklore, cheerfulness. The farmstead offers: fishing, bicycles, archery, boating, tennis, horseback riding. (at extra charge)
5 day
Breakfast. On this day, we propose to make a real expedition on comfortable off-road cars in the heart of the reserve Augustovy Pushcha to the Augustow Canal.

On the way we will visit some of the best preserved structures of the First World War. Forest trails go to the surviving outpost. The outpost is located in the forest, near the Polish-Belarusian border and because of the complexity of the entrance, not being an object of mass visits by tourists, has remained in that state. Upon arrival at the Augustow Canal, we will take a walk on the ship with a lock. Passing through the lock chamber, due to the water entering them, the steam-ship gradually rises by ten meters - the water level in the Augustow Canal is higher than in the Niemen River. Lunch at the fire at the base of Nemnov. In the evening return to the farm. Dinner. Free time.
6 day
Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. Traveling along the route: Grodno-Lida-Minsk. In Lida we will visit the famous castle of the 14th century and find ourselves on a medieval wedding.

The history of the wedding, a real historical event of the beginning of the 14th century, 1422 is interesting. Polish King Jagiello at the age of more than 70 years married the 16th or 17-year-old Sophia Golshanskaya for the fourth time, and it was in the Lida Castle that the celebration of the grandiose event lasted ... two months !!! Dinner. Transfer to Minsk. Hotel accommodation. Free time. Breakfast in the hotel. Airport transfer. Departure of the group. (Accommodation depends on the flight of the aircraft)
Price of tour for one person:

The price of the tour includes:
* Transfer (airport), * accommodation (3 * hotels), * 3 meals a day,
* Transport service under the program, * a landing place in the expedition jeep,
* Seat in a sports jeep, * excursion service (tour guide),
* Drivers accompanying, * guide interpreter, * insurance in motor transport.
Additionally paid: Night club, medical insurance, air tickets.

Tours are scheduled every week from Thursday to Tuesday.

WizzAir regular flights:
Tel Aviv (TLV) Vilnius (VNO) every Thursday 11: 05-15: 10
Vilnius (VNO) Tel Aviv (TLV) every Tuesday 06: 20-10: 10

«Королевство Беларусь»

визафри
Программа тура
1 день
Прибытие туристов в аэропорт Минск. Трансфер в г. Минск, заселение в отель. Ужин. Свободное время. По желанию экскурсия по вечернему Минску.
2 день
Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Трансфер в г. Несвиж. Несвижский замок с его многовековой историей, завораживающими легендами, по праву считается жемчужиной среди достопримечательностей Беларуси. В XVI – первой половине XX столетия

Несвиж являлся резиденцией одного из наиболее могущественных родов не только Беларуси, но и всей Восточной Европы. Переезд в посёлок Мир. Королевский обед в ресторане замка Радзивиллов и экскурсия по замку.

В музее «Мирский посад» мы услышим историю поселка Мир, его легенды. Трансфер в Беловежскую пущу. Размещение в Жарковщине. Ужин. Баня. Отдых.
3 день
Завтрак. Целый день мы проведём путешествуя на машинах по Беловежской пуще. Она является одним из четырёх национальных парков Беларуси и самым большим лесом в центральной Европе. В пуще произрастают 900 видов растений. Парк знаменит своими древними именными дубами, возраст которых превышает 500 лет. Здесь встречается 59 видов животных: зубры, волки, рыси…

Мы посетим знаменитую резиденцию белорусского Деда Мороза. В программе посещение комплекса вольеров с дикими животными.

Обед в ресторане пущи. Возвращение в Жарковщину. Ужин. Отдых.
4 день
Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Маршрут нашей экскурсии пройдёт по северу заповедника. Мы побываем в музее народного быта. Переедем в посёлок Ружаны, где посетим руины бывшей резиденции магнатского рода Сапег XVII в.

Переезд в Гродно. Обед в ресторане «Королевская охота» Экскурсия по Гродно Заселение в агроусадьбу «Каролинский фольварак Тизенгауза», Ужин.

Мастер класс Белорусского танца. Это энергетика, источник яркого народного фольклора, жизнерадостности. Усадьба предлагает: рыбалку, велосипеды, стрельбу из лука, катание на лодке,большой теннис, верховую езду на лошади. (за дополнительную плату)
5 день
Завтрак. В этот день мы предлагаем совершить настоящую экспедицию на комфортных внедорожниках в сердце заказника Августовская пуща к Августовскому каналу.

По дороге мы посетим несколько наиболее сохранившихся сооружений первой мировой войны. Лесными тропами проедем к сохранившейся заставе. Застава находится в лесу, недалеко от польско-белорусской границы и по причине сложности подъезда не являясь объектом массового посещения туристами, сохранилась в том своём состоянии. По прибытии на Августовский канал мы совершим прогулку на теплоходе со шлюзованием. Проходя камеры шлюза, за счет поступающей в них воды, теплоход постепенно поднимается на десять метров — настолько уровень воды в Августовском канале выше, чем в реке Неман. Обед у костра на базе Немнова. Вечером возвращение на фольварк. Ужин. Свободное время.
6 день
Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Передвижение по маршруту: Гродно-Лида-Минск. В Лиде мы побываем на экскурсии в знаменитом замке 14 века и окажемся на средневековой свадьбе.

Интересна история свадьбы, реального исторического события начала 14 века, 1422 года. Польский король Ягайло в возрасте 70 с лишним лет в четвертый раз женился на 16 или 17-летней Софье Гольшанской, и именно в Лидском замке празднование грандиозного события продолжалось... два месяца!!! Обед. Трансфер в Минск. Размещение в отеле. Свободное время. Завтрак в отеле. Трансфер в аэропорт. Вылет группы. (ночлег зависит от рейса самолёта)
Цена тура для одного человека:

Цена тура включает:
*трансфер (аэропорт),*проживание (гостиницы 3*),*3-х разовое питание,
*транспортное обслуживание по программе,*посадочное место в экспедиционном джипе,
*посадочное место в спортивном джипе,*экскурсионное обслуживание (экскурсовод),
*водители сопровождающие,*гид переводчик, *страхование в автотранспорте.
Дополнительно оплачивается: Ночной клуб, медицинская страховка, авиа билеты.

Туры планируются каждую неделю с четверга по вторник.

Регулярные рейсы авиакомпании WizzAir:
Тель-Авив(TLV) Вильнюс(VNO) каждый четверг 11:05-15:10
Вильнюс(VNO) Тель-Авив(TLV) каждый вторник 06:20-10:10