Excursion's

The royal town of GRODNO
экскурсии по гродно

Grodno is a unique city that has preserved the rich architectural and cultural heritage of the past. Grodno was officially first mentioned in 1127. In fact, the city is much older. For its long history, the city has experienced many things: wars, fires, prosperity and crisis times ...

View/hide description

Grodno is a unique city that has preserved the rich architectural and cultural heritage of the past. Grodno was officially first mentioned in 1127. In fact, the city is much older. For its long history, the city has experienced many things: wars, fires, prosperity and crisis times. He was a member of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, Rzeczpospolita, the Russian Empire. Grodno has always been a multinational city. Here lived the Belarusians, Poles, Russians, Jews. Each nation has invested an integral part of its culture in the history of Grodno. During the tour it will be possible to get acquainted with the cult historical places of the city, as well as learn many interesting facts from the history of different epochs that Grodno remembers.

экскурсии по гродно

We will walk from the Farny Church to the Old and New Castles. You will see the surviving buildings of the Town Hall of Tyzengauz - the administrative, cultural and industrial center of Grodno in the 18th century, the Kalozhsky Church (12th century), the Great Choral Synagogue, the Fire Tower and much more.

You will have the opportunity to stroll through the narrow streets of the Old City, where in an insignificant area there are about 400 historical objects of various styles and eras, the picturesque park of Ziliber, visit the pharmacy-museum, the Grodno Historical and Archaeological Museum.

By the beginning of the description
Confessional Grodno.
экскурсии по гродно

A multi-confessional city for many centuries of its history has accumulated for posterity a whole layer of the history of Christianity and Judaism. The tour starts from the old church of Boris and Gleb, called Kalozhskaya to other Orthodox churches ...

View/hide description
экскурсии по гродно

Passes through the Catholic churches, acquainting tourists with the history of Catholicism in the city. The topic of Judaism is touched upon, since a large number of Jews used to live in Grodno, and to this day the Synagogue has survived.

экскурсии по гродно экскурсии по гродно экскурсии по гродно
By the beginning of the description
History of the Grodno Marginalitet
экскурсии по гродно

Marginal elements were in every city, and their history is very deep and interesting. Where were the brothels? How much did the services of the Grodno prostitute cost, and who used these services? ...

View/hide description

How many vodka were drunk in the taverns during the year? Who and for what crimes sat in Grodno prison? All this and much more you can learn from the tour of the history of the Grodno marginal element. You will have a unique opportunity to visit the Museum of Prison Life.

экскурсии по гродно
By the beginning of the description
The rebellious Grodno
экскурсии по гродно

Grodno was always famous for its disobedience to the invaders. After the last section of Rzeczpospolita, the Russian Empire took over the city. However, the Grodno people did not lose hope of liberating their city ...

View/hide description

Where was the headquarters of the times of the Tadeusz Kosciuski uprising? What did the Grodno Masons have to do with the Kostoshka uprising? Where were the prisoners executed during the November Uprising? Which of the famous personalities of the January uprising happened in Grodno and where? How did the townspeople organize demonstrations and acts of public disobedience to the imperial authorities? Who buried the insurgency seal in the Ozheshky garden and which of the churches still has Kosiners' braids? If you are interested in the history of liberation rebellions on the territory of Grodno, then this excursion is for you.

экскурсии по гродно
By the beginning of the description
GRODNO - AUGUST CHANNEL
экскурсии по гродно

Departure from Grodno - Naumovichi - Svyatka - Sopotskino - Usovo - Dombrovka - Nemnovo.
So, we are going to a new trip through the park "Augustow Canal", which covers not only the channel itself, but also many other memorable interesting places. And if Grodno is a city well known to tourists, then this can not be said about the Augustow Canal.

View/hide description

The Augustov Canal is a man-made hydrotechnical structure of the 19th century. This is one of the largest channels of Europe, which has become a new trade route, connecting the Vistula and the Neman. And yet, despite the importance and grandeur of the project, the history of the canal as a transport branch for the alloy of goods and timber was short-lived. With the abolition of customs duties, the development of railways in the second half of the 19th century, the August canal became unclaimed for transport. Today the Augustow Canal is a tourist waterway that runs through the most beautiful places.

экскурсии по гродно

A common feature of the complex was the harmony of engineering facilities with the surrounding nature.

In the basin of the Augustow Canal, many defensive structures have been preserved, among which there are forts "Grodno Fortress" or "Molotov Lines" - silent witnesses of the terrible events of the First and Second World Wars. The most famous among them is the Fort No. 2, located opposite the village of Naumovichi. During the tour we will also see other monuments of the Great Patriotic War, among them the border outpost of Lieutenant Viktor Usov.

экскурсии по гродно

The small village of Svyatsk is famous for its beautiful palace, like the French Versailles, covered with legends. The palace and park complex was created in 1779 for the magnate family of Volović, designed by the Italian architect J. Sacco.

The township of Sopotskin is known for being the only street in Belarus named after John Paul II, the viceroy of the Roman Catholic Church. Here is the Church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, built in 1612 by magnate Jan Volovic.

At the end of the trip we will visit some locks of the Augustow Canal (Dombrovka, Nemnovo). The biggest gateway is the four-chambered Nemnovo, whose length is 43.5 m, the waterfall is almost 10 m, and the gating takes more than an hour, is also located in Belarus.

In addition, a lunch can be organized (Belarusian national cuisine).

By the beginning of the description

Экскурсии

Королевский город ГРОДНО
экскурсии по гродно

Гродно – уникальный город, сохранивший богатое архитектурное и культурное наследие прошлого. Гродно официально впервые упоминается в 1127 году. На самом же деле город намного старше. За свою многолетнюю историю город пережил многое: войны, пожары, расцвет и кризисные времена...

Просмотреть/скрыть описание

Гродно – уникальный город, сохранивший богатое архитектурное и культурное наследие прошлого. Гродно официально впервые упоминается в 1127 году. На самом же деле город намного старше. За свою многолетнюю историю город пережил многое: войны, пожары, расцвет и кризисные времена. Входил в состав Великого княжества Литовского, Речи Посполитой, Российской Империи. Гродно всегда был многонациональным городом. Тут проживали беларусы, поляки, русские, евреи. Каждый народ вложил неотъемную часть своей культуры в историю Гродно. Во время экскурсии можно будет ознакомиться с культовыми историческими местами города, а также узнать множество интересных фактов из истории разных эпох, которые помнит Гродно.

экскурсии по гродно

Мы пройдемся от Фарного костела к Старому и Новому замкам. Вы увидите сохранившиеся здания Городницы Тызенгауза – административный, культурный и промышленный центр Гродно XVIII века, Каложскую церковь (XII век), Большую Хоральную синагогу, Пожарную Каланчу и многое другое.

У Вас будет возможность прогуляться по узким улочкам Старого города, где на незначительной территории сосредоточено около 400 исторических объектов различных стилей и эпох, живописному парку Жилибера, посетить аптеку - музей, Гродненский историко-археологический музей.

К началу описания
Конфессиональный Гродно
экскурсии по гродно

Многоконфессиональный город за долгие столетия своей истории скопил для потомков целый пласт истории христианства и иудаизма. Экскурсия начинается от стародавней церкви Бориса и Глеба, именуемой Каложской к другим православным храмам...

Просмотреть/скрыть описание
экскурсии по гродно

Проходит по католическим храмам, ознакомляя экскурсантов с историей католичества в городе. Затрагивается тема иудаизма, ведь в Гродно раньше жило большое количество евреев, и по сегодняшний день тут сохранилась Синагога.

экскурсии по гродно экскурсии по гродно экскурсии по гродно
К началу описания
История гродненского маргиналитета
экскурсии по гродно

Маргинальные элементы были в каждом городе, а их история очень глубокая и интересная. Где находились публичные дома? Сколько стоили услуги гродненской проститутки, и кто этими услугами пользовался? ...

Просмотреть/скрыть описание

Сколько водки в течение года выпивали жители города в кабаках? Кто и за какие преступления сидел в гродненской тюрьме? Всё это и многое другое вы сможете узнать из экскурсии по истории гродненского маргинального элемента. У вас будет уникальная возможность посетить Музей тюремного быта.

экскурсии по гродно
К началу описания
Мятежный Гродно
экскурсии по гродно

Гродно всегда славился своей непокорностью оккупантам. После последнего раздела Речи Посполитой городом завладела Российская империя. Однако, гродненцы не теряли надежды освободить свой город...

Просмотреть/скрыть описание

Где был штаб времен восстания Тадеуша Костюшки? Какое отношение гродненские масоны имели к костюшковскому восстанию? Где казнили пленных во времена Ноябрьского восстания? Какие из знаменитых личностей Январского восстания бывали в Гродно и где? Как горожане устраивали демонстрации и акты общественного неповиновения имперским властям? Кто закопал в огороде Ожэшки повстанческую печать и в каком из костелов до сих пор сохранились косы косинеров? Если вас интересует история освободительных восстаний на территории Гродно, то эта экскурсия для вас.

экскурсии по гродно
К началу описания
ГРОДНО – АВГУСТОВСКИЙ КАНАЛ
экскурсии по гродно

Выезд из Гродно ­- Наумовичи - Свяцк - Сопоцкино - Усово - Домбровка - Немново.
Итак, отправляемся в новое путешествие по парку «Августовский канал», которое охватывает не только сам канал, но и множество других памятных интересных мест. И если Гродно – это хорошо известный туристам город, то этого не скажешь об Августовском канале.

Просмотреть/скрыть описание

Августовский канал – рукотворное гидротехническое сооружение 19-го века. Это один из крупнейших каналов Европы, ставший новым торговым путем, соединив Вислу и Неман. И все же, не смотря на всю важность и грандиозность проекта, история канала как транспортной ветки для сплава товаров и древесины, была недолгой. С отменой таможенных пошлин, развитием железных дорог во второй половине 19-го века Августовский канал стал невостребованным для перевозок. Сегодня Августовский канал – это туристический водный путь, пролегающий по красивейшим местам.

экскурсии по гродно

Общей чертой комплекса являлась гармония инженерных объектов с окружающей природой.

На территории бассейна Августовского канала сохранилось немало оборонительных сооружений, среди которых есть форты «Гродненской крепости» или «Линии Молотова» - молчаливые свидетели страшных событий Первой и Второй Мировых войн. Самым известным среди них является Форт №2, расположенный напротив д. Наумовичи. В ходе экскурсии мы также увидим другие памятники времён Великой Отечественной войны, среди которых пограничная застава лейтенанта Виктора Усова.

экскурсии по гродно

Небольшая деревня Святск знаменита похожим на французский Версаль красивым дворцом, овеянным легендами. Дворцово-парковый комплекс был создан в 1779 г. для магнатского рода Воловичей по проекту итальянского архитектора Дж. Сакко.

Городской поселок Сопоцкин известен тем, что здесь находится единственная в Беларуси улица, названная именем Иоанна Павла II – наместника Римской католической церкви. Здесь расположен костел Вознесения Пресвятой Девы Марии, построенный в 1612 году магнатом Яном Воловичем.

В завершение поездки мы посетим некоторые шлюзы Августовского канала (Домбровка, Немново). Самый большой шлюз – это четырехкамерный Немново, длина которого – 43,5 м, перепад воды составляет почти 10 м, а шлюзование занимает больше часа, также расположен в Беларуси.

Дополнительно может быть организован обед (белорусская национальная кухня).

К началу описания