"Two cultures-two countries" Lithuania Belarus!

визафри
Program turystyczny
1 day
Arrival of tourists to the airport Vilnius, Lithuania. Transfer to the old part of Vilnius. Dinner at the restaurant, fascinating excursion to the Evening Vilnius.

Vilnius is one of the oldest cities in Europe. This islet of the Middle Ages with narrow tangled streets, small cozy courtyards, crowded houses with roofs of red tiles, rising into the sky by Gothic churches and graceful churches in the Baroque style, covers an area of 360 hectares. Accommodation and overnight in Vilnius hotel with a view of the old town.
2 day
Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. Drive to Trakai. Tour of the ancient castle of Prince Gedimin XIV century. Souvenir shops

After the tour we will visit the store of the world-famous Trakai chocolate factory. Chocolate is made here from elite Belgian raw materials. You can taste the best grades of Belgian chocolate, learn some secrets of making chocolate masterpieces, and also show your imagination and cook candies and other sweets yourself and take it all with you. (Additional fee 12 euros-adult., 8 euro-detsk. Lunch in the restaurant. Moving to Grodno with the passage of the Belarusian border. Accommodation in the hotel Grodno. Hotel ***, is located in the heart of the city. In walking distance a pedestrian street with a huge number of cafes and shops.
3 day
Breakfast. Excursion to the Augustow Canal. It is a unique hydrotechnical object, a monument of culture and history of the XIX century. The channel includes 18 locks, 3 of them are located on the territory of Belarus. Also in the basin of the Augustow Canal, there are many defensive structures, among them the fortifications of the Grodno Fortress of 1887-1915. - silent witnesses of the terrible events of the First and Second World Wars.

Sightseeing tour passes through GP. Sopotskin, where the monumental church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary is located (also known as the church of St. Josaphat Kuntsevich), built in 1612 by magnate Jan Volovich. The culmination of the excursion tour is a visit to the Dombrovka lock and the museum of the history of the Augustow canal in the former caretaker's house.

Upon arrival at the Augustow Canal, we will take a walk on the ship with a lock. Passing the lock chamber, due to the water entering them, the steam-ship gradually rises by 10 meters_ so the water level in the Augustow canal is higher than in the Niemen River. And in the end you are waiting for the animation program: "Fun to the pa-zhytamlyanska" and master classes of the Belarusian dance "Krakaviak", "Lyavonikha", "Narachechanka", "Polka Babachka".
4 day
Breakfast. Transfer to Grodno. (100km) Lunch at the Bakst restaurant on the square in front of the synagogue. Excursion around Grodno. Free time in the city. Possibility to buy souvenirs and gifts. The central pedestrian street of Grodno opens for you a lot of shopping benches. And in the conclusion of our trip a small gift from the organizers. As a dinner in the tasting tour, we offer you to try exclusive Belarusian cuisine at the best restaurants in Grodno. These are dishes from wild boar, deer, moose, bison, pheasant and quail, as well as many traditional Slavic drinks, such as sbiten and mead.

Departure to the border and transfer to Lithuania Vilnius airport.
Price of tour for one person:

The price of the tour includes:
* Transfer (airport), * accommodation (3 * hotels), * 3 meals a day,
* Transport service under the program, * a landing place in the expedition jeep,
* Seat in a sports jeep, * excursion service (tour guide),
* Drivers accompanying, * guide interpreter, * insurance in motor transport.
Additionally paid: Night club, medical insurance, air tickets.

Tours are scheduled every week from Thursday to Tuesday.

WizzAir regular flights:
Tel Aviv (TLV) Vilnius (VNO) every Thursday 11: 05-15: 10
Vilnius (VNO) Tel Aviv (TLV) every Tuesday 06: 20-10: 10

«Две культуры-две страны» Литва Беларусь!

визафри
Программа тура
1 день
(четверг)
Прибытие туристов в аэропорт Вильнюс, Литва. Переезд в старую часть Вильнюса. Ужин в ресторане, увлекательная экскурсия по Вечернему Вильнюсу.

Вильнюс - один из старейших городов в Европе. Этот островок средневековья с узкими запутанными улочками, небольшими уютными двориками, теснящимися друг к другу жилыми домами с крышами из красной черепицы, возносящимися в небо готическими костелами и изящными церквями в стиле барокко, занимает территорию в 360 гектаров. Размещение и ночлег в отеле Вильнюса с видом на старый город.
2 день
(пятница)
Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Переезд в г. Тракай. Экскурсия по старинному замку князя Гедимина XIV в. Сувенирные лавки

После экскурсии мы побываем в магазине известной на весь мир Тракайской шоколадной фабрики. Шоколад здесь изготавливают из элитного Бельгийского сырья. Вы можете дегустировать лучшие сорта бельгийского шоколада, узнать несколько секретов приготовления шоколадных шедевров, а также проявить свою фантазию и самостоятельно приготовить конфеты и другие сладости и увезти всё это с собой. (дополнительная плата 12 евро-взросл., 8 евро-детск. Обед в ресторанчике. Переезд в Гродно с прохождением Белорусской границы. Расселение в гостинице Гродно. Гостиница***, находится в самом сердце города. В шаговой доступности пешеходная улочка с огромным количеством кафе и магазинчиков.
3 день
(суббота)
Завтрак. Экскурсия на Августовский канал. Это– уникальный гидротехнический объект, памятник культуры и истории XIX в. Канал включает 18 шлюзов, 3 из них размещаются на территории Беларуси. Так же на территории бассейна Августовского канала сохранилось немало оборонительных сооружений, среди которых фортификационные сооружения Гродненской крепости 1887-1915 гг. - молчаливые свидетели страшных событий Первой и Второй мировых войн.

Экскурсионный тур проходит через г.п. Сопоцкин, где расположен монументальный костёл Вознесения Пресвятой Девы Марии (известный также, как костёл Св. Иосафата Кунцевича), построенный в 1612 году магнатом Яном Воловичем. Кульминацией экскурсионного тура является посещение шлюза Домбровка и музея истории Августовского канала в бывшем доме смотрителя.

По прибытии на Августовский канал мы совершим прогулку на теплоходе со шлюзованием. Проходя камеры шлюза, за счёт поступающей в них воды, теплоход постепенно поднимается на 10 метров_ настолько уровень воды в Августовском канале выше, чем в реке Неман. И в заключении вас ждёт анимационная программа: «Забавы па-жытамлянску» и мастер-классы белорусского танца «Кракавяк», «Лявоніха», «Нарэчанька», «Полька-бабачка».
4 день
(воскресенье)
Завтрак. Переезд в Гродно. (100км) Обед в ресторане Бакст на площади перед синагогой. Экскурсия по Гродно. Свободное время в городе. Возможность приобрести сувениры и подарки. Центральная пешеходная улочка Гродно открывает для вас множество торговых лавочек. И в заключении нашего путешествия маленький подарок от организаторов. В качестве ужина в рамках тура дегустации мы предлагаем вам отведать эксклюзивные блюда белорусской кухни в лучших ресторанах Гродно. Это блюда из дикого кабана, оленя, лося, зубра, фазана и перепелов, а также многими традиционными славянскими напитками, такими как сбитень и медовуха.

Выезд на границу и переезд в Литву аэропорт Вильнюс.
Цена тура для одного человека:

Цена тура включает:
*трансфер (аэропорт),*проживание (гостиницы 3*),*3-х разовое питание,
*транспортное обслуживание по программе,*посадочное место в экспедиционном джипе,
*посадочное место в спортивном джипе,*экскурсионное обслуживание (экскурсовод),
*водители сопровождающие,*гид переводчик, *страхование в автотранспорте.
Дополнительно оплачивается: Ночной клуб, медицинская страховка, авиа билеты.

Туры планируются каждую неделю с четверга по вторник.

Регулярные рейсы авиакомпании WizzAir:
Тель-Авив(TLV) Вильнюс(VNO) каждый четверг 11:05-15:10
Вильнюс(VNO) Тель-Авив(TLV) каждый вторник 06:20-10:10